The lespetitesfrancaises.fr site is the property of the company LES PETITES FRANCAISES represented by its president Roxanne BLONDEL and its general manager Mathilde LAGARRIGUE. The texts, logos, photos, structure and content of this site are protected by copyright. Anyone who downloads or collects information disseminated on the site only has a private, personal and non-transferable right to use it. Any representation or reproduction in part or in whole is prohibited without the express consent of LES PETITES FRANCAISES and constitutes an infringement punishable by articles L. 335-2 and following of the Intellectual Property Code.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

The purpose of the lespetitesfrancaises.fr site is to provide information on all of the company's activities. The information indicated on the site is given as an indication, and is likely to evolve. Furthermore, the information on the site is given subject to modifications having been made since it was put online.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

Company Information:

SAS Les Petites Françaises with a share capital of € 10,000

Social Headquarters: 7, rue Guy Mollet 62217 Beaurains

Tel: 06 78 14 48 26 and 06 79 58 12 31

Mail: contact@lespetitesfrancaises.fr

SIRET: 83928921200012

RCS (Arras): 839 289 212

CODE NAF (APE): Manufacture of cookies, rusks and pastries (1072Z)

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

Management of personal data:

When using the site and for the needs of certain services offered, information may be collected. The user provides this information with full knowledge of the facts, in particular when he enters it himself.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

LES PETITES FRANCAISES undertakes not to publish, exchange, transfer or assign to third parties the user's personal information. In accordance with Law n ° 78-17 of January 6, 1978 relating to data processing, files and freedoms, amended by law n ° 2004-801 of August 6, 2004 for confidence in the digital economy, any user has a right of access, rectification and opposition to personal data concerning him. You can exercise this right by email or by post to the following address: LES PETITES FRANCAISES, 7, rue Guy Mollet 62217 BEAURAINS, or by email to contact@lespetitesfrancaises.fr.

Intellectual property and counterfeits:

All rights reserved. The reproduction, representation, modification, publication, adaptation of all or part of the elements of the site, whatever the means or the process used, is formally prohibited, except with the prior written authorization issued by the company LES PETITES FRANCAISES. Photo credits: Mathilde Lagarrigue.

Le site lespetitesfrancaises.fr est la propriété de la société LES PETITES FRANCAISES représentée par sa présidente Roxanne BLONDEL et sa directrice générale Mathilde LAGARRIGUE. Les textes, logos, photos, structure et contenu de ce site sont protégés par le droit d'auteur. Toute personne qui télécharge ou recueille des informations diffusées sur le site ne dispose sur celles-ci que d'un droit d'usage privé, personnel et non transmissible. Toute représentation ou reproduction en partie ou en totalité est interdite sans l'accord exprès de la société LES PETITES FRANCAISES et constituerait une contrefaçon sanctionnée par les articles L. 335-2 et suivants du Code de la Propriété Intellectuelle.

Le site lespetitesfrancaises.fr a pour objet de fournir une information concernant l’ensemble des activités de la société. Les informations indiquées sur le site sont données à titre indicatif, et sont susceptibles d’évoluer. Par ailleurs, les renseignements figurant sur le site sont donnés sous réserve de modifications ayant été apportées depuis leur mise en ligne.

Informations Société :

 

SAS Les Petites Françaises au capital social de 10 000€

Siète Social: 7, rue Guy Mollet 62217 Beaurains

Tel : 06 78 14 48 26 et 06 79 58 12 31

Mail : contact@lespetitesfrancaises.fr

SIRET : 83928921200012

R.C.S (Arras) : 839 289 212

CODE NAF (APE) : Fabrication de biscuits, biscottes et pâtisseries de conservation (1072Z)

Gestion des données personnelles :

 

A l'occasion de l'utilisation du site et pour les besoins de certains services proposés, des informations peuvent être recueillies. L'utilisateur fournit ces informations en toute connaissance de cause, notamment lorsqu'il procède par lui-même à leur saisie.

LES PETITES FRANCAISES s'engage à ne pas publier, échanger, transférer ou céder à des tiers, les informations personnelles de l'utilisateur. Conformément à la Loi n° 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 relative à l'informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés, modifiée par la loi n° 2004-801 du 6 août 2004 pour la confiance dans l'économie numérique, tout utilisateur dispose d’un droit d’accès, de rectification et d’opposition aux données personnelles le concernant. Vous pouvez exercer ce droit par mail ou par courrier à l'adresse suivante : LES PETITES FRANCAISES, 7, rue Guy Mollet 62217 BEAURAINS, ou par mail à l'adresse contact@lespetitesfrancaises.fr.

 

Propriété intellectuelle et contrefaçons :

 

Tous droits réservés. La reproduction, représentation, modification, publication, adaptation de tout ou partie des éléments du site, quel que soit le moyen ou le procédé utilisé, est formellement interdite, sauf autorisation écrite préalable émise par la société LES PETITES FRANCAISES. Crédits photos : Mathilde Lagarrigue.

Cuisinées à la main à Paris

par notre équipé

Paiement sécurisé

Visa, Mastercard, Paypal

Livraison offerte dès 105 € 

Retrait gratuit (Paris)

CGV

© 2018 par Les Petites Françaises.