PREAMBLE

These general conditions of sale are concluded between LES PETITES FRANCAISES SAS with a share capital of € 10,000, registered with the Hauts-de-France RCS under number 839 289 212 and any person wishing to make a purchase via this website, hereinafter, the buyer. By validating his order, the customer declares to accept without reserve the terms of this one as well as the entirety of the present general conditions of sale and declares to have the capacity to conclude a contract with the salesman.

1. OBJECT

These conditions of sale aim to define the contractual relations between LES PETITES FRANCAISES and the buyer as well as the conditions applicable to any purchase made through this merchant site. These conditions of sale shall prevail over all other general or special conditions not expressly approved by LES PETITES FRANCAISES. LES PETITES FRANCAISES reserves the right to modify its general conditions of sale at any time without notice: the conditions applicable will be those in force on the date of the order by the buyer.

2. PRODUCTS

The products offered are those presented on lespetitesfrancaises.fr and which are accompanied by a detailed description. These products are offered within the limits of available stocks and as long as they are visible on the site. In case of unavailability of the product after placing the order, Les Petites Françaises will inform the buyer by email: the order will be automatically canceled and no debit will be made.

Les Petites Françaises checks the information posted online concerning the essential characteristics of the products. However, given the very nature of the manufacturing processes, slight variations in dimensions, weight and color may exist between the written and visual information and the product delivered. This in no way alters its quality and confirms its uniqueness. The photographs on lespetitesfrancaises.fr are used to illustrate the products sold and are in no way contractual.

3. PRICES

The prices appearing on lespetitesfrancaises.fr are expressed in euros; excluding transport costs which are applied and detailed when ordering. Les Petites Françaises reserves the right to modify its prices at any time: the products are invoiced on the basis of the prices in force at the time of the validation of the order, subject to availability. The prices appearing in the catalog are prices including all taxes in euros taking into account the VAT applicable on the day of the order; any change in the rate may be reflected in the price of the products or services. The products remain the property of the seller until full payment of the price.

4. GEOGRAPHICAL AREA

The online sale of the products presented on lespetitesfrancaises.fr is reserved for buyers who reside in metropolitan France, Belgium and Switzerland, and for deliveries required in these geographical areas.


For all other geographic areas, the buyer must make a specific request to LES PETITES FRANCAISES, which only after agreement on the amount and payment of the delivery costs, will forward the order to the delivery service.

5. ORDER METHOD AND PROCESSING

Online orders can only be made through the site which presents a selection of LES PETITES FRANCAISES products.

The customer who wishes to purchase a product via lespetitesfrancaises.fr must follow the online ordering process which includes:

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

  • an identification phase on which he will indicate all the requested contact details or his customer number if he has one

  • a phase of verification and validation of the chosen products

  • a payment phase under the conditions provided

  • a sentence confirming the order and payment

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

The confirmation of the order entails the acceptance of these conditions of sale, the recognition of having full knowledge of them and the renunciation of taking advantage of its own conditions of purchase or other conditions. All the data provided as well as the recorded confirmation will constitute proof of the transaction. Les Petites Françaises will send confirmation of the registered order by e-mail, which will constitute acceptance of the order. The order will be processed and sent within the time limits indicated on the "delivery" page of the site, upon receipt of total payment for the order.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Large orders of more than 8 boxes have a minimum lead time of three weeks. LES PETITES FRANCAISES reserves the right to increase the time it takes to send an order.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

6. PAYMENT

The price is eligible for the order. Online payments are made by secure system so that no third party can have access to the data transmitted on this occasion (Stripe).

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

The customer pays for his order by credit card on the lespetitesfrancaises.fr website and guarantees LES PETITES FRANCAISES that he has the necessary authorizations to use the card payment method when taking the order. The products ordered remain the property of LES PETITES FRANCAISES, until the final and full payment of their price in accordance with the terms of Law No. 80 335 of 12 May 1980. LES PETITES FRANCAISES reserves the right to claim the products ordered in the event of default of payment. In this case and at the first request of LES PETITES FRANCAISES, the customer undertakes to return any unpaid product, all costs at his expense.

7. DELIVERY

Deliveries are made to the address indicated in the order, within the framework of the geographical limit specified above. The packages are sent by La Poste in Colissimo according to the delivery costs stated during the order; and delivered within the deadlines corresponding to their geographical area. The package is delivered with signature.

Order withdrawals:

Order withdrawals are free and scheduled according to the availability of LES PETITES FRANCAISES, which will fix the place and time. In order to proceed with the withdrawal of his order, the Customer will be asked to bring the following documents:

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

  • the order confirmation email;

  • an ID ;

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

If one of these supporting documents cannot be presented, no order can be given to the Customer.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

If the customer cannot make it to the appointments offered by LES PETITES FRANCAISES for any reason whatsoever, the applicable delivery costs will be invoiced to him. The order will only be shipped after receipt of these charges. Given the perishable nature of the product, if the customer does not come forward within 3 weeks from the date of sending the withdrawal email, his order will be considered canceled, with no possibility of refund.

For deliveries by Colissimo:

The order is delivered against signature of the recipient. In the event of the recipient's absence, a delivery notice is placed in the mailbox to indicate to the recipient the address for picking up their order.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

In the event of the absence of a letterbox or of inaccessibility to it at the delivery address indicated, the order will be deposited at a collection point and deemed completed. The carrier will not contact the recipient. If you are not the recipient, it is your responsibility to inform him that a parcel is available to him at the collection point indicated on your parcel tracking.

In all cases :

For reasons related to the perishable nature of the product, it is strongly recommended to collect it at the collection point indicated by the carrier within 24 working hours, with the transit advice note and an identity document. If the package has not been collected within the aforementioned period, LES PETITES FRANCAISES cannot be held responsible for any degradation of the products.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

If the recipient does not appear within the time indicated or in the event that the package is forwarded to LES PETITES FRANCAISES, delivery will be considered as completed and no refund or reshipment of the product to another address will be made. In the event that the home address corresponds to a public establishment (hospital, etc.) or a private establishment (business, clinic, retirement home, etc.) and the package cannot be delivered by hand to the recipient, the delivery will then be considered as completed from the moment the package has been delivered to the reception or to the service of the establishment dedicated to the receipt of goods.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

The delivery time indicated during the registration of the order is given only as an indication and is in no way guaranteed.


Consequently, any reasonable delay in the delivery of the products cannot give rise to the buyer's benefit to:
• the award of damages;
• cancellation of the order.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Upon receipt of the Product, the Customer must immediately check, in the presence of the carrier, the condition of the packaging and the Product delivered, as well as the conformity of the order. If the Product (s) have been damaged or the order does not correspond, the Customer must absolutely refuse the package and note a reservation on the delivery slip : damage, missing item, damaged package, broken item. This verification is deemed to have been carried out once the Customer, or a person authorized by him, has signed the delivery slip. The Customer must then inform LES PETITES FRANCAISES by email to contact@lespetitesfrancaises.fr to obtain either a return of the order or a refund (credit only) corresponding to the total amount of the order.

8. CANCELLATION OR MODIFICATION OF ORDER

Given the perishable and tailor-made nature of the products sold, the seven-day right of withdrawal does not apply to LES PETITES FRANCAISES goods.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

As LES PETITES FRANCAISES products are manufactured especially for each order, no cancellation or modification of an order will be taken into account once it has been validated. However, subject to acceptance by LES PETITES FRANCAISES, an untreated order may be modified or canceled. No refund will be made but a credit for the amount of the order will be credited to the customer.

9. RESPONSIBILITY

The customer is held responsible for the information he provides and in particular the delivery address. LES PETITES FRANCAISES is not responsible for delivery errors caused by an incorrect address.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

The risks are the responsibility of the buyer once the order has left the premises of LES PETITES FRANCAISES. The customer is required to check the conformity of the goods delivered at the time of delivery and before signing the carrier's delivery note. Any protest relating to damage occurring during transport must be formulated by reasoned complaint to the carrier within three days of delivery. A copy of this complaint will be sent to LES PETITES FRANCAISES. No complaint or reservation will be accepted, after receipt of the products by the customer, if the latter has not complied with the procedure detailed above. In all cases, LES PETITES FRANCAISES 'liability is limited to the amount of the order.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

LES PETITES FRANCAISES undertakes to offer Products in compliance with the legislation and regulations in force, and to deliver products in accordance with the order. LES PETITES FRANCAISES takes all the necessary care in the selection of its suppliers and partners, but is in no way responsible for any erroneous data transmitted by its own suppliers.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

All products should be stored in a cool, dry place away from light. The storage conditions must be strictly observed by the Customer. LES PETITES FRANCAISES cannot be held responsible in the event of poor storage condition of the products after delivery, in the event of consumption after the Minimum Durability Date (MDD) indicated on all products or in any other case where the Customer has not not complied with the hygiene rules brought to its attention by the Seller or by the health authorities.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

It is the Customer's responsibility to inquire before any order, particularly in the event of food intolerance or allergies. The composition of the cookies as well as any allergens present are indicated on the descriptive page of each perfume.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

10. OWNERSHIP

All elements of lespetitesfrancaises.fr are and remain the exclusive intellectual property of LES PETITES FRANCAISES. Any partial or total reproduction of all or part of the elements appearing on lespetitesfrancaises.fr is prohibited.

11. CASE OF FORCE MAJEURE

The seller declines all responsibility in the event of non-performance of the contract due to a case of force majeure (strike, fire, flood, etc.).

12. APPLICABLE LAW AND DISPUTES

These general conditions of sale are subject to French law. In the event of a dispute, an amicable solution will be sought as a priority before any legal action. To this end, please contact our customer service by email at contact@lespetitesfrancaises.fr, or by post at the following address: LES PETITES FRANCAISES SAS, 7 rue Guy Mollet, 62217 Beaurains. In the absence of an amicable solution, any legal action will be brought before the competent courts.

PRÉAMBULE

Les présentes conditions générales de ventes sont conclues entre LES PETITES FRANCAISES SAS au capital social de 10 000€, immatriculée au R.C.S des Hauts-de-France sous le numéro 839 289 212 et toute personne souhaitant procéder à un achat via le présent site internet, ci-après, l’acheteur. En validant sa commande, le client déclare accepter sans réserve les termes de celle-ci ainsi que l’intégralité des présentes conditions générales de vente et déclare avoir la capacité de conclure un contrat avec le vendeur.

 

1. OBJET

Les présentes conditions de vente visent à définir les relations contractuelles entre LES PETITES FRANCAISES et l’acheteur ainsi que les conditions applicables à tout achat effectué par le biais du présent site marchand. Les présentes conditions de vente prévaudront sur toutes autres conditions générales ou particulières non expressément agréées par LES PETITES FRANCAISES. LES PETITES FRANCAISES se réserve la possibilité de modifier ses conditions générales de vente à tout moment sans préavis : les conditions applicables seront celles en vigueur à la date de la commande par l’acheteur.

 

2. PRODUITS

Les produits proposés sont ceux qui sont présentés sur lespetitesfrancaises.fr et qui sont accompagnés d’un descriptif détaillé. Ces produits sont proposés dans la limite des stocks disponibles et tant qu’ils sont visibles sur le site. En cas d’indisponibilité du produit après passation de la commande, Les Petites Françaises en informera l’acheteur par mail : la commande sera automatiquement annulée et aucun débit ne sera effectué.

 

Les Petites Françaises vérifie les informations mises en ligne et concernant les caractéristiques essentielles des produits. Cependant, compte tenu de la nature même des procédés de fabrication, de légères variations de dimensions, poids et couleur peuvent exister entre l’information écrite et visuelle et le produit livré. Ceci n’altère en rien sa qualité et confirme son caractère unique. Les photographies présentes sur lespetitesfrancaises.fr servent à illustrer les produits vendus et ne sont en aucun cas contractuelles.

 

3. TARIFS

Les prix figurant sur lespetitesfrancaises.fr sont exprimés en euro ; hors frais de transports qui sont appliqués et détaillés lors de la commande. Les Petites Françaises se réserve la possibilité de modifier ses prix à tout moment : les produits sont facturés sur la base des tarifs en vigueur au moment de la validation de la commande sous réserve de disponibilité. Les prix figurant dans le catalogue sont des prix TTC en euro tenant compte de la TVA applicable au jour de la commande ; tout changement du taux pourra être répercuté sur le prix des produits ou des services. Les produits demeurent la propriété du vendeur jusqu’au complet paiement du prix.

 

4. AIRE GEOGRAPHIQUE

La vente en ligne des produits présentés sur lespetitesfrancaises.fr est réservée aux acheteurs qui résident en France métropolitaine, en Belgique et en Suisse, et pour des livraisons requises dans ces zones géographiques.


Pour toutes autres aires géographiques, l’acheteur doit faire une demande spécifique à la société LES PETITES FRANCAISES, qui seulement après accord sur le montant, et règlement des frais de livraison, fera suivre la commande au service d’acheminement.

 

5. MODALITE ET TRAITEMENT DE COMMANDE

 Les commandes en ligne ne se font que par le biais du site qui présente une sélection des produits LES PETITES FRANCAISES.

 

Le client qui souhaite acheter un produit via lespetitesfrancaises.fr doit suivre le processus de commande en ligne qui comprend :

  • une phase d’identification sur laquelle il indiquera toutes les coordonnées demandées ou son numéro client s’il en a un

  • une phase de vérification et de validation des produits choisis

  • une phase de paiement dans les conditions prévues

  • une phrase de confirmation de la commande et du règlement

La confirmation de la commande entraine l’acceptation des présentes conditions de vente, la reconnaissance d’en avoir parfaite connaissance et la renonciation à se prévaloir de ses propres conditions d’achat ou d’autres conditions. L’ensemble des données fournies ainsi que la confirmation enregistrée vaudront preuve de la transaction. Les Petites Françaises transmettra par courrier électronique confirmation de la commande enregistrée qui vaudra acceptation de la commande. La commande sera traitée et envoyée dans les délais indiqués sur la page" livraison" du site, dès réception du paiement total de la commande. 

Les commandes importantes de plus de 8 coffrets ont un délai minimum de trois semaines. LES PETITES FRANCAISES se réserve le droit d’augmenter le délai d’envoi d'une commande.

6. PAIEMENT

Le prix est éligible à la commande. Les paiements en ligne sont réalisés par système sécurisé afin qu’aucun tiers ne puisse avoir accès aux données transmises à cette occasion (Stripe).

Le client règle sa commande par carte bancaire sur le site internet lespetitesfrancaises.fr et garantit à LES PETITES FRANCAISES qu’il dispose des autorisations éventuelles nécessaires pour utiliser le mode de paiement par carte lors de la prise de la commande. Les produits commandés restent la propriété de LES PETITES FRANCAISES, jusqu’au paiement définitif et intégral de leur prix conformément aux termes de la loi n°80 335 du 12 mai 1980. LES PETITES FRANCAISES se réserve le droit de revendiquer les produits commandés en cas de défaut de paiement. Dans cette hypothèse et sur première demande de LES PETITES FRANCAISES, le client s’engage à restituer tout produit non payé, tous frais à sa charge.

 

7. LIVRAISON

Les livraisons sont faites à l’adresse indiquée dans la commande, dans le cadre de la limité géographique précisée ci-dessus. Les colis sont expédiés par La Poste en Colissimo selon les frais de livraisons énoncés lors de la commande ; et livrés dans les délais correspondants à leur zone géographique. Le colis est remis avec signature.

 

Retraits de commande :

Les retraits de commande sont gratuits et planifiés selon les disponibilités de LES PETITES FRANCAISES, qui en fixera le lieu et l'horaire. Afin de procéder au retrait de sa commande, le Client sera invité à se munir des documents suivants :

  • le courrier électronique de confirmation de commande ;

  • une pièce d’identité ;

Si l’un de ces justificatifs ne peut être présenté, aucune commande ne pourra être remise au Client.

Si le client ne peut se rendre aux rendez-vous proposés par LES PETITES FRANCAISES pour quelque raison que ce soit, les frais de livraison en vigueur lui seront facturés. La commande ne sera expédiée qu'après réception de ces frais. Compte tenu de la nature périssable du produit, si le client ne se manifeste pas dans un délai de 3 semaines à partir de la date d'envoi du mail de retrait, sa commande sera considérée comme annulée, sans possibilité de remboursement.

 

Pour les livraisons par Colissimo :

La commande est remise contre signature du destinataire. Dans le cas de l'absence du destinataire, un avis de mise à disposition est déposé dans la boîte aux lettres pour indiquer au destinataire l’adresse de retrait de sa commande.

En cas d’absence de boîte aux lettres ou d’inaccessibilité à celle-ci à l’adresse de livraison indiquée, la commande sera déposée en point de retrait et réputée réalisée. Le transporteur ne prendra pas contact avec le destinataire. Si vous n’êtes pas le destinataire, il vous appartient de le prévenir qu’un colis est à sa disposition dans le point de retrait indiqué sur votre suivi de colis.

 

Dans tous les cas :

Pour des raisons liées à la nature périssable du produit, il est fortement conseillé d’aller le retirer au point de retrait indiqué par le transporteur dans les 24h ouvrées muni de l’avis de passage et d’une pièce d’identité. A défaut d’avoir retiré le colis dans le délai susvisé, LES PETITES FRANCAISES ne pourra être tenu responsable d’une éventuelle dégradation des produits.

Si le destinataire ne se manifeste pas dans le délai indiqué ou dans le cas où le colis serait réexpédié à LES PETITES FRANCAISES, la livraison sera considérée comme réalisée et aucun remboursement ni aucune réexpédition du produit à une autre adresse ne sera effectué. Dans le cas où l’adresse du domicile correspondrait à un établissement public (hôpital...) ou à un établissement privé (entreprise, clinique, maison de retraite…) et que le colis ne pourrait être remis en mains propres au destinataire, la livraison sera alors considérée comme réalisée à partir du moment où le colis aura été remis à l’accueil ou au service de l’établissement dédié à la réception des marchandises.

Le délai de livraison indiqué lors de l'enregistrement de la commande n'est donné qu'à titre indicatif et n'est aucunement garanti.


Par voie de conséquence, tout retard raisonnable dans la livraison des produits ne pourra pas donner lieu au profit de l'acheteur à :
• l'allocation de dommages et intérêts ;
• l'annulation de la commande.

A la réception du Produit, le Client doit immédiatement vérifier, en présence du transporteur, l’état de l’emballage et du Produit livré, ainsi que la conformité de la commande. Si le ou les Produits ont été endommagés ou que la commande ne correspond pas, le Client doit impérativement refuser le colis et noter une réserve sur le bordereau de livraison : avarie, article manquant, colis endommagé, article cassé. Cette vérification est réputée comme effectuée dès lors que le Client, ou une personne autorisée par lui, a signé le bon de livraison. Le Client doit, à la suite, en informer LES PETITES FRANCAISES par mail à l'adresse contact@lespetitesfrancaises.fr pour obtenir soit un renvoi de la commande, soit un remboursement (avoir uniquement) correspondant au montant total de la commande.

 

8. ANNULATION OU MODIFICATION DE COMMANDE        

Compte tenu de la nature périssable et sur mesure des produits vendus, le droit de rétractation de sept jours ne s’applique pas sur les marchandises LES PETITES FRANCAISES.

Les produits LES PETITES FRANCAISES étant fabriqués spécialement pour chaque commande, aucune annulation ou modification de commande ne sera prise en compte à partir de la validation de celle-ci. Toutefois, sous réserve d’acceptation par LES PETITES FRANCAISES, une commande non traitée pourra être modifiée ou annulée. Aucun remboursement ne sera effectué mais un avoir du montant de la commande sera crédité au client.

 

9. RESPONSABILITÉ

Le client est tenu responsable des renseignements qu’il fournit et notamment de l’adresse de livraison. LES PETITES FRANCAISES n’est pas responsable des erreurs de livraison causées par une adresse erronée.

Les risques sont à la charge de l’acheteur dès lors que la commande a quitté les locaux de LES PETITES FRANCAISES. Le client est tenu de vérifier la conformité de la marchandise livrée au moment de la livraison et avant de signer le bon de livraison du transporteur. Toute protestation relative à un dommage survenu pendant le transport doit être formulée par réclamation motivée auprès du transporteur dans un délai de trois jours à compter de la livraison. Une copie de cette réclamation sera adressée à LES PETITES FRANCAISES. Aucune réclamation ni réserve ne sera admise, après réception des produits par le client, si celui-ci n’a pas respecté la procédure détaillée ci-dessus. Dans tous les cas, la responsabilité de LES PETITES FRANCAISES est limitée au montant de la commande.

LES PETITES FRANCAISES s’engage à proposer des Produits dans le respect de la législation et règlement en vigueur, et à délivrer des produits conformes à la commande. LES PETITES FRANCAISES apporte tout le soin nécessaire à la sélection de ses fournisseurs et partenaires, mais n’est en aucun cas responsable de données erronées éventuellement transmises par ses propres fournisseurs.

Tous les produits doivent être conservés dans un endroit sec et frais, à l’abri de la lumière. Les conditions de stockage doivent être strictement respectées par le Client. LES PETITES FRANCAISES ne saurait être tenue pour responsable en cas de mauvaise condition de conservation des produits après livraison, en cas de consommation après la Date de Durabilité Minimale (DDM) indiquée sur tous les produits ou dans tout autre cas où le Client n’aurait pas respecté les règles d’hygiène portées à sa connaissance par le Vendeur ou par les autorités sanitaires.

Il appartient au Client de se renseigner en amont de toute commande notamment en cas d’intolérance ou d’allergies alimentaires. La composition des biscuits ainsi que les allergènes éventuellement présents sont indiqués sur la page descriptive de chaque parfum.

10. PROPRIÉTÉ

 Tous les éléments de lespetitesfrancaises.fr sont et restent la propriété intellectuelle exclusive de LES PETITES FRANCAISES. Toute reproduction partielle ou totale de tout ou partie des éléments figurant sur lespetitesfrancaises.fr est interdite.

 

11. CAS DE FORCE MAJEURE

Le vendeur se dégage de toute responsabilité en cas d’inexécution du contrat dû à un cas de force majeure (grève, incendie, inondation...).

 

12. LOI APPLICABLE ET LITIGES

Les présentes conditions générales de vente sont soumises au droit français. En cas de litige, une solution amiable sera recherchée prioritairement avant toute action judiciaire. Nous vous prions à cette fin de bien vouloir contacter par mail à l'adresse contact@lespetitesfrancaises.fr, ou par courrier notre service clientèle à l’adresse suivante : LES PETITES FRANCAISES SAS, 7 rue Guy Mollet, 62217 Beaurains. A défaut de solution amiable, toute action judiciaire sera portée devant les tribunaux compétents.

Cuisinées à la main à Paris

par notre équipé

Paiement sécurisé

Visa, Mastercard, Paypal

Livraison offerte dès 105 € 

Retrait gratuit (Paris)

CGV

© 2018 par Les Petites Françaises.